The Penderwicks

The Penderwicks are spending their summer holiday in a cottage on a beautiful estate called Arundel. The four sisters, Rosalind, Skye, Jane, and Batty, their dog, Hound, and Mr. Penderwick are in for a surprise. Arundel has a delightful magic with wonderful memories. But, the most wonderful thing they find is Jeffery Tifton, son of Arundel’s owner, that turns out to be the perfect companion. The cold hearted Mrs.Tifton is not as pleased with the Penderwicks as Jeffery is, though,and warns the new friends to stay out of trouble.Which of corse they will ,won’t they?

I would recommend this book to people who like soccer, writing, mischief and just plain fun!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s